Open navigation

Account & User Roles Management

In this section we review how to setup and update Company information, as well as how to manage users within the team.


1. Available User Roles

MANAGER
  • Can create Sites
  • Can manage team, and invitation of users
  • Can launch processing
  • Can use all delair.ai features
USER
  • Cannot create, modify, or share Sites
  • Cannot delete a Survey
  • Can upload additional surveys, GCP, vectors, and other files (requires an access granted by Manager )
  • Can launch processing
  • Can use all delair.ai features, excluding User Management

OPERATOR
  • Can only upload additional surveys, GCP, vectors, and other files (requires an access granted by Manager )

CONTRIBUTOR
  • Viewer simple access (requires an access granted by Manager )


2. How to edit Company Information

As a Manager, you can edit your Company information. Go to left side bar and click on Company icon :

You can also define your preferred photogrammetry processing presets for your sites on the second tab :


3. Managing Users

Only a Manager can add or remove users.

3.1. Adding an User

1. Click on the Team button from the left side bar

2. Click on the Create user button

3. Fill all mandatory fields :

4. Select the Role :

5. Then click on Create user :

6. An invitation will be sent by e-mail to your new user for registration.

3.2. Removing an User

In the users list first click select user to delete. Then open the Actions drop-down menu and select Delete :

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.